Address

2352 East Highway 193
Layton, Utah
84040

Phone:  801-771-LIFE (5433)   Fax:  801-771-0170

Driving Directions to Christian Life Center

From the South

  • Take I-15 north past Salt Lake City
  • Merge onto US 89 Exit 326 toward I-84 East/South Ogden
  • Go 8.5 miles and take Highway 193 Exit 404 toward Clearfield/Hill AFB
  • Go left at top of ramp onto Highway 193
  • Go 1/2 mile and turn left into the Christian Life Center and Layton Christian Academy

From the North

  • Take I-15 south past Ogden
  • Take Highway 193 Exit 334 toward Syracuse/Hill AFB
  • Turn left onto Highway 193
  • Go 4.4 miles and turn right into the Christian Life Center and Layton Christian Academy
map clc

 

Christian Life Center Staff

Pastor Myke Crowder, Ext. 510, pastor@clclayton.org

Pastor Ernie Green, Ext. 510, ernie@clclayton.org

Pastor Chris Crowder, Ext. 516, cmcrowder@aol.com

Pastor Rob George, Ext. 515, clcpastorrob@yahoo.com

Pastor Ashley George, Ext. 519, kids@clclayton.org

Jared Moss, Ext. 521, jaredmosslovesjesus@gmail.com

Marsha Crowder, Ext. 511, marsha@clclayton.org

Rory Doran, Ext. 510 rory.doran@clclayton.org

Karen Rosenquist, Ext. 520, karen@clclayton.org

Cherelle Berger, Ext. 593, cherelle@clclayton.org