Phone:  801-771-5433   Extension 510

Address:  2352 East Highway 193, Layton, Utah 84040

 

Christian Life Center Staff

Pastor Myke Crowder, Ext. 510, pastor@clclayton.org

Pastor Rob George, Ext. 515, clcpastorrob@yahoo.com

Pastor Ernie Green, Ext. 513, ernie@clclayton.org

Pastor Chris Crowder, Ext. 516, cmcrowder@aol.com

Pastor Ashley George, Ext. 519, kids@clclayton.org

Pastor Jared Moss, Ext. 521,  jaredmosslovesjesus@gmail.com

Marsha Crowder, Ext. 511, marsha@clclayton.org

Rory Doran, Ext. 510, Rory.Doran@clclayton.org

Rachel Gaitin, Ext. 510, Rachel.Gaitin@clclayton.org

Karen Rosenquist, Ext. 520, karen@clclayton.org

Debbie Brandt, Ext. 593, debbie.brandt@lcaeagle.org

Social Network

facebook

 

 

 

  1. Name *
    * Please enter your name
  2. Email *
    * Please enter a valid email address
  3. Message *
    * Please enter message